Bonding and also bickering take place when seven self-proclaimed "bad girls" re-publishing a house in this reality collection from the executive producers that "The actual World."

You are watching: Bgc 16 episode 5 full episode

Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Season 8 Season 9 Season 10 Season 11 Season 12 Season 13 Season 14 Season 15 Season 16 Season 17

Episode 1


Tue, Sep 20, 2016 60 mins

The "bad girls" come in Los Angeles in the Season 16 opener. Although they"re rapid to bond, two ladies are quickly targeted for prompt eviction.

Episode 2


Tue, Sep 27, 2016 60 mins

Kailie continues to be Tabatha and also Kaila"s target, yet the results are steep once the duo escalate your actions. Meanwhile, Zee won"t go down without a fight once the gang Gang Gang females take target on her.

Episode 3


Tue, Oct 4, 2016 60 mins

The very first replacement arrives. Also, Elliadria and Kaila"s friendship begins to shatter, and also Kailie and also Zee desperately try to repair their broken relationships v the various other ladies.

Episode 4

Gang gang #Gone

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 60 mins

Zee is targeted for take under by fifty percent of the gang Gang Gang, however the heat"s on when Elliadria and also Kaila are at odds. Also, Brynesha gets an opportunity to work-related with a remarkable Los Angeles producer.

Episode 5


Tue, Oct 25, 2016 60 mins

brand-new gal pals Stephanie, Zee and also Kailie connect, yet they continue to clash through the various other clique. Meanwhile, Adryan gets an chance to job-related on her career.

Episode 6

Welcome to #Kandyland

Tue, Nov 1, 2016 60 mins

The ladies" survival skills are placed to the test, after which newcomer Kandyce duels v an OG. Meanwhile, Zee attempts to do amends through her roomies, just to establish she have the right to be at tranquility with herself without anyone"s approval.

Episode 7


Tue, Nov 8, 2016 60 mins

dramas are driven aside when the ladies" best friends pay a visit. Also, Zee seeks an individual growth as Kaila and Kandyce take the gloves off and have a battle royal.

Episode 8


Tue, Nov 15, 2016 60 mins

Brynesha in ~ last offers in come Kandyce"s breakthroughs after a lengthy cat-and-mouse game. Also, two newbies sign up with the house, and also an OG renders an unforeseen departure.

Episode 9


Tue, Nov 22, 2016 60 mins

A showdown ensues once Brynesha doesn"t reciprocate Kandyce"s deepening affections. Meanwhile, Kabrina gets genuine with her roomies, and the whole crew basks in a spicy slumber party.

Episode 10


Tue, Nov 29, 2016 60 mins

One mrs decides to leaving as tension boils over between Kandyce and Brynesha. Meanwhile, a comedy roast to add levity, and also the ladies go big for their last night. The Season 16 finale.

See more: What Are Trey Songz Tattoo On His Chest A Bible Script? Is The Tattoo On Trey Songz Chest A Bible Script

Episode 11

Reunion component 1

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 60 mins

part 1 that 2. The actors members return to Los Angeles for a reunion, v Tanisha and Erica Mena overseeing events. Included: Rivals Kaila and also Kandyce have actually a showdown, and time can"t heal wounds for Brynesha and also Zee.

Episode 12

Reunion part 2

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 60 mins

Conclusion. Tanisha and also Erica Mena return with the reunited ladies, who find out a lesson around crossing hosts. Also: Kailie confronts her tormentors, resulting in an unanticipated twist.